The Resource Bodyguard--Recruit, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)

Bodyguard--Recruit, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)

Label
Bodyguard--Recruit
Title
Bodyguard--Recruit
Statement of responsibility
Chris Bradford
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
A new action-packed adventure series for young fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne?with the first four books publishing simultaneously. Binge read for summer! Teenage kickboxing champion Connor Reeves is determined to do his father, a former special forces soldier, proud. Recruited into the ranks of a top-secret young bodyguard squad known as Guardian, Connor trains in surveillance, anti-ambush exercises, hostage survival and unarmed combat. Whatever it takes to prepare him for the dangerous missions ahead. But nothing can prepare Connor for his first assignment when the US president summons him to protect the First Daughter. For not even the Secret Service knows that a terrorist sleeper cell has been activated in America. Its mission: to take the president's daughter hostage. Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, 24 , and Jason Bourne. "Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets."?Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bradford, Chris
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Suspense
Label
Bodyguard--Recruit, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524736989
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
9E52D17C-9922-4AB1-AC72-65E78A6ED403
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook
Label
Bodyguard--Recruit, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524736989
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
9E52D17C-9922-4AB1-AC72-65E78A6ED403
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook

Library Locations

  • Arlington LibraryBorrow it
    135 N Washington Ave, Arlington, WA, 98223-1422, US
    48.193360 -122.118393
  • Brier LibraryBorrow it
    23303 Brier Rd, Brier, WA, 98036-8247, US
    47.787037 -122.273614
  • Camano Island LibraryBorrow it
    848 N. Sunrise Blvd, Camano, WA, 98282-8770, US
    48.241210 -122.456128
  • Clinton LibraryBorrow it
    4781 Deer Lake Rd, Clinton, WA, 98236-0530, US
    47.978860 -122.358385
  • Coupeville LibraryBorrow it
    788 NW Alexander St, Coupeville, WA, 98239-0745, US
    48.219333 -122.688461
  • Darrington LibraryBorrow it
    1005 Cascade St, Darrington, WA, 98241-0025, US
    48.2546653 -121.6061872
  • Edmonds LibraryBorrow it
    650 Main St, Edmonds, WA, 98020-3056, US
    47.810102 -122.372921
  • Freeland LibraryBorrow it
    5495 Harbor Ave, Freeland, WA, 98249-1357, US
    48.011719 -122.523824
  • Granite Falls LibraryBorrow it
    815 E Galena St, Granite Falls, WA, 98252-8472, US
    48.082609 -121.9596561
  • Lake StevensBorrow it
    1804 Main St, Lake Stevens, WA, 98258-0217, US
    48.014012 -122.064432
  • Lakewood/Smokey Point LibraryBorrow it
    3411 169th Place NE, Arlington, WA, 98223, US
    48.1502268 -122.186305
  • Langley LibraryBorrow it
    104 2nd St, Langley, WA, 98260-0265, US
    48.040070 -122.406487
  • Lynnwood LibraryBorrow it
    19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036-5617, US
    47.824073 -122.293133
  • Mariner LibraryBorrow it
    520 128th St. SW Suites A9 & A10, Granite Falls, WA, 98204, US
    47.880604 -122.2417068
  • Marysville LibraryBorrow it
    6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA, 98270-4127, US
    48.063543 -122.147755
  • Mill Creek LibraryBorrow it
    15429 Bothell Everett Hwy, Mill Creek, WA, 98012-1212, US
    47.857655 -122.218219
  • Monroe LibraryBorrow it
    1070 Village Way, Monroe, WA, 98272-2035, US
    47.848817 -121.983236
  • Mountlake Terrace LibraryBorrow it
    23300 58th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA, 98043-4630, US
    47.787069 -122.311597
  • Mukilteo LibraryBorrow it
    4675 Harbour Pointe Blvd, Mukilteo, WA, 98275-4725, US
    47.905749 -122.297175
  • Oak Harbor LibraryBorrow it
    1000 SE Regatta Dr, Oak Harbor, WA, 98277-3091, US
    48.289869 -122.634562
  • Sno-Isle BookmobileBorrow it
  • Snohomish LibraryBorrow it
    311 Maple Ave., Snohomish, WA, 98290-2525, US
    47.915298 -122.088401
  • Stanwood LibraryBorrow it
    9701 271st St NW, Stanwood, WA, 98292-8097, US
    48.242376 -122.364280
  • Sultan LibraryBorrow it
    319 Main St, #100, Sultan, WA, 98294-0580, US
    47.862518 -121.816875
Processing Feedback ...