The Resource Cosmic Commandos, Christopher Eliopoulos, (electronic resource)

Cosmic Commandos, Christopher Eliopoulos, (electronic resource)

Label
Cosmic Commandos
Title
Cosmic Commandos
Statement of responsibility
Christopher Eliopoulos
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
In this graphic novel adventure for readers of Hilo and Roller Girl , a pair of twin brothers accidentally bring their favorite video game to life?and now they have to find a way to work together to defeat it. Jeremy and Justin are twins, but they couldn't be any more different from each other. Jeremy is a risk taker who likes to get his hands dirty; Justin prefers to read, focus, and get all his facts straight before jumping in. But they do have one important thing in common: They both love video games. When Jeremy wins a cereal-box charm that brings his favorite video game to life, villains and all, he finds that he's in way over his head. Justin knows everything there is to know about the rules of the game?he read the handbook, of course?and Jeremy isn't afraid to try new things. Can these two mismatched brothers work together to beat the video game that has become their life?
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Eliopoulos, Chris
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Eliopoulos, Chris
  • OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Comic and Graphic Books
  • Young Adult Fiction
  • Young Adult Literature
Label
Cosmic Commandos, Christopher Eliopoulos, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101994498
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
218D9FBC-7ED0-40FF-B3D1-A7836B2FB5C0
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook
Label
Cosmic Commandos, Christopher Eliopoulos, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101994498
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
218D9FBC-7ED0-40FF-B3D1-A7836B2FB5C0
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook

Library Locations

  • Arlington LibraryBorrow it
    135 N Washington Ave, Arlington, WA, 98223-1422, US
    48.193360 -122.118393
  • Brier LibraryBorrow it
    23303 Brier Rd, Brier, WA, 98036-8247, US
    47.787037 -122.273614
  • Camano Island LibraryBorrow it
    848 N. Sunrise Blvd, Camano Island, WA, 98282-8770, US
    48.241210 -122.456128
  • Clinton LibraryBorrow it
    4781 Deer Lake Rd, Clinton, WA, 98236-0530, US
    47.978860 -122.358385
  • Coupeville LibraryBorrow it
    788 NW Alexander St, Coupeville, WA, 98239-0745, US
    48.219333 -122.688461
  • Darrington LibraryBorrow it
    1005 Cascade St, Darrington, WA, 98241-0025, US
    48.2546653 -121.6061872
  • Edmonds LibraryBorrow it
    650 Main St, Edmonds, WA, 98020-3056, US
    47.810102 -122.372921
  • Freeland LibraryBorrow it
    5495 Harbor Ave, Freeland, WA, 98249-1357, US
    48.011719 -122.523824
  • Granite Falls LibraryBorrow it
    815 E Galena St, Granite Falls, WA, 98252-8472, US
    48.082609 -121.9596561
  • Lake StevensBorrow it
    1804 Main St, Lake Stevens, WA, 98258-0217, US
    48.014012 -122.064432
  • Lakewood/Smokey Point LibraryBorrow it
    3411 169th Place NE, Arlington, WA, 98223, US
    48.1502268 -122.186305
  • Langley LibraryBorrow it
    104 2nd St, Langley, WA, 98260-0265, US
    48.040070 -122.406487
  • Lynnwood LibraryBorrow it
    19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036-5617, US
    47.824073 -122.293133
  • Mariner LibraryBorrow it
    520 128th St. SW Suites A9 & A10, Granite Falls, WA, 98204, US
    47.880604 -122.2417068
  • Marysville LibraryBorrow it
    6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA, 98270-4127, US
    48.063543 -122.147755
  • Mill Creek LibraryBorrow it
    15429 Bothell Everett Hwy, Mill Creek, WA, 98012-1212, US
    47.857655 -122.218219
  • Monroe LibraryBorrow it
    1070 Village Way, Monroe, WA, 98272-2035, US
    47.848817 -121.983236
  • Mountlake Terrace LibraryBorrow it
    23300 58th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA, 98043-4630, US
    47.787069 -122.311597
  • Mukilteo LibraryBorrow it
    4675 Harbour Pointe Blvd, Mukilteo, WA, 98275-4725, US
    47.905749 -122.297175
  • Oak Harbor LibraryBorrow it
    1000 SE Regatta Dr, Oak Harbor, WA, 98277-3091, US
    48.289869 -122.634562
  • Sno-Isle BookmobileBorrow it
  • Snohomish LibraryBorrow it
    311 Maple Ave., Snohomish, WA, 98290-2525, US
    47.915298 -122.088401
  • Stanwood LibraryBorrow it
    9701 271st St NW, Stanwood, WA, 98292-8097, US
    48.242376 -122.364280
  • Sultan LibraryBorrow it
    319 Main St, #100, Sultan, WA, 98294-0580, US
    47.862518 -121.816875
Processing Feedback ...