The Resource Here Comes the Easter Cat, Deborah Underwood, (electronic resource)

Here Comes the Easter Cat, Deborah Underwood, (electronic resource)

Label
Here Comes the Easter Cat
Title
Here Comes the Easter Cat
Statement of responsibility
Deborah Underwood
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
With this New York Times bestseller comes a cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare ? for fans of Patrick McDonnell and Mo Willems's Elephant and Piggie books. Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That's what Cat would like to know. So he decides to take over: He dons his sparkly suit, jumps on his Harley, and roars off into the night. But it turns out delivering Easter eggs is hard work. And it doesn't leave much time for naps (of which Cat has taken five?no, seven ). So when a pooped-out Easter Bunny shows up, and with a treat for Cat, what will Cat do? His surprise solution will be stylish, smart, and even?yes?kind. An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book , this Easter treat has a bit of bite, a sweet center, and a satisfying finish?sure to inspire second helpings. Great as an Easter basket stuffer?read it at Eastertime and year-round! "Clever . . . light-as-air." ? The New York Times ? "Brilliant . . . truly winning . . . wonderful." ? SLJ , starred review ? "Utterly endearing." ? Kirkus , starred review ? " Marvelous." ? Publishers Weekly , starred review ? "Cheekily amusing." ? BCCB starred review "Witty . . . entertaining." ? The Horn Book "Hilarious." ? Booklist
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Underwood, Deborah
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Rueda, Claudia
  • Underwood, Deborah
  • Overdrive Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Picture Book Fiction
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
Here Comes the Easter Cat, Deborah Underwood, (electronic resource)
Link
https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BHAAAAA2l/products/8024cc0e-d6d4-4116-ba3e-1021464829d6
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780698183551
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
8024CC0E-D6D4-4116-BA3E-1021464829D6
System details
OverDrive Read
Label
Here Comes the Easter Cat, Deborah Underwood, (electronic resource)
Link
https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/v1L1BHAAAAA2l/products/8024cc0e-d6d4-4116-ba3e-1021464829d6
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780698183551
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
8024CC0E-D6D4-4116-BA3E-1021464829D6
System details
OverDrive Read

Library Locations

  • Arlington LibraryBorrow it
    135 N Washington Ave, Arlington, WA, 98223-1422, US
    48.193360 -122.118393
  • Brier LibraryBorrow it
    23303 Brier Rd, Brier, WA, 98036-8247, US
    47.787037 -122.273614
  • Camano Island LibraryBorrow it
    848 N. Sunrise Blvd, Camano, WA, 98282-8770, US
    48.241210 -122.456128
  • Clinton LibraryBorrow it
    4781 Deer Lake Rd, Clinton, WA, 98236-0530, US
    47.978860 -122.358385
  • Coupeville LibraryBorrow it
    788 NW Alexander St, Coupeville, WA, 98239-0745, US
    48.219333 -122.688461
  • Darrington LibraryBorrow it
    1005 Cascade St, Darrington, WA, 98241-0025, US
    48.2546653 -121.6061872
  • Edmonds LibraryBorrow it
    650 Main St, Edmonds, WA, 98020-3056, US
    47.810102 -122.372921
  • Freeland LibraryBorrow it
    5495 Harbor Ave, Freeland, WA, 98249-1357, US
    48.011719 -122.523824
  • Granite Falls LibraryBorrow it
    815 E Galena St, Granite Falls, WA, 98252-8472, US
    48.082609 -121.9596561
  • Lake StevensBorrow it
    1804 Main St, Lake Stevens, WA, 98258-0217, US
    48.014012 -122.064432
  • Lakewood/Smokey Point LibraryBorrow it
    3411 169th Place NE, Arlington, WA, 98223, US
    48.1502268 -122.186305
  • Langley LibraryBorrow it
    104 2nd St, Langley, WA, 98260-0265, US
    48.040070 -122.406487
  • Lynnwood LibraryBorrow it
    19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036-5617, US
    47.824073 -122.293133
  • Mariner LibraryBorrow it
    520 128th St. SW Suites A9 & A10, Granite Falls, WA, 98204, US
    47.880604 -122.2417068
  • Marysville LibraryBorrow it
    6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA, 98270-4127, US
    48.063543 -122.147755
  • Mill Creek LibraryBorrow it
    15429 Bothell Everett Hwy, Mill Creek, WA, 98012-1212, US
    47.857655 -122.218219
  • Monroe LibraryBorrow it
    1070 Village Way, Monroe, WA, 98272-2035, US
    47.848817 -121.983236
  • Mountlake Terrace LibraryBorrow it
    23300 58th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA, 98043-4630, US
    47.787069 -122.311597
  • Mukilteo LibraryBorrow it
    4675 Harbour Pointe Blvd, Mukilteo, WA, 98275-4725, US
    47.905749 -122.297175
  • Oak Harbor LibraryBorrow it
    1000 SE Regatta Dr, Oak Harbor, WA, 98277-3091, US
    48.289869 -122.634562
  • Sno-Isle BookmobileBorrow it
  • Snohomish LibraryBorrow it
    311 Maple Ave., Snohomish, WA, 98290-2525, US
    47.915298 -122.088401
  • Stanwood LibraryBorrow it
    9701 271st St NW, Stanwood, WA, 98292-8097, US
    48.242376 -122.364280
  • Sultan LibraryBorrow it
    319 Main St, #100, Sultan, WA, 98294-0580, US
    47.862518 -121.816875
Processing Feedback ...