The Resource Son of Hitler, story, Anthony Del Col & Geoff Moore ; art, Jeff McComsey ; letters, Jeff McClelland

Son of Hitler, story, Anthony Del Col & Geoff Moore ; art, Jeff McComsey ; letters, Jeff McClelland

Label
Son of Hitler
Title
Son of Hitler
Statement of responsibility
story, Anthony Del Col & Geoff Moore ; art, Jeff McComsey ; letters, Jeff McClelland
Creator
Contributor
Author
Illustrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
What if someone told you your biological father was the most evil man alive? In the darkest days of World War II a female British spy handler discovers a rumor: that when Adolf Hitler was stationed in France during the First World War he fathered a child. Armed with stolen Nazi files, she secretly tracks down this son to recruit him for a mission to meet his biological father - and assassinate him. But that may not be the end of the Hitler family saga. A pulpy spy and alternative history thriller in the vein of Man in the High Castle, Zero Dark Thirty, Inglourious Basterds and the works of John Le Carre, this Image Comics graphic novel exploring one of the war's greatest legends is by acclaimed writer Anthony Del Col (Assassin's Creed, Kill Shakespeare), New York Times bestselling illustrator Jeff McComsey (FUBAR, Flutter) and newcomer Geoff Moore
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Del Col, Anthony
Dewey number
741.5971
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Rated M / Mature
http://bibfra.me/vocab/relation/letterer
Zbz4rXCB9a0
Literary form
novels
Nature of contents
comics graphic novels
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Moore, Geoff
  • McComsey, Jeff
  • McClelland, Jeff
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Hitler, Adolf
  • Hitler, Adolf
  • Children of single parents
  • Spies
  • Attempted assassination
  • Attempted assassination
  • Children of single parents
  • Families
  • Spies
  • Great Britain
Label
Son of Hitler, story, Anthony Del Col & Geoff Moore ; art, Jeff McComsey ; letters, Jeff McClelland
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Chiefly illustrations
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
26 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781534302242
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly color illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1024164190
  • 1723906
  • (OCoLC)on1024164190
Label
Son of Hitler, story, Anthony Del Col & Geoff Moore ; art, Jeff McComsey ; letters, Jeff McClelland
Publication
Copyright
Note
Chiefly illustrations
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Dimensions
26 cm
Extent
1 volume (unpaged)
Isbn
9781534302242
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
chiefly color illustrations
System control number
  • (OCoLC)1024164190
  • 1723906
  • (OCoLC)on1024164190

Library Locations

  • Arlington LibraryBorrow it
    135 N Washington Ave, Arlington, WA, 98223-1422, US
    48.193360 -122.118393
  • Brier LibraryBorrow it
    23303 Brier Rd, Brier, WA, 98036-8247, US
    47.787037 -122.273614
  • Camano Island LibraryBorrow it
    848 N. Sunrise Blvd, Camano, WA, 98282-8770, US
    48.241210 -122.456128
  • Clinton LibraryBorrow it
    4781 Deer Lake Rd, Clinton, WA, 98236-0530, US
    47.978860 -122.358385
  • Coupeville LibraryBorrow it
    788 NW Alexander St, Coupeville, WA, 98239-0745, US
    48.219333 -122.688461
  • Darrington LibraryBorrow it
    1005 Cascade St, Darrington, WA, 98241-0025, US
    48.2546653 -121.6061872
  • Edmonds LibraryBorrow it
    650 Main St, Edmonds, WA, 98020-3056, US
    47.810102 -122.372921
  • Freeland LibraryBorrow it
    5495 Harbor Ave, Freeland, WA, 98249-1357, US
    48.011719 -122.523824
  • Granite Falls LibraryBorrow it
    815 E Galena St, Granite Falls, WA, 98252-8472, US
    48.082609 -121.9596561
  • Lake StevensBorrow it
    1804 Main St, Lake Stevens, WA, 98258-0217, US
    48.014012 -122.064432
  • Lakewood/Smokey Point LibraryBorrow it
    3411 169th Place NE, Arlington, WA, 98223, US
    48.1502268 -122.186305
  • Langley LibraryBorrow it
    104 2nd St, Langley, WA, 98260-0265, US
    48.040070 -122.406487
  • Lynnwood LibraryBorrow it
    19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036-5617, US
    47.824073 -122.293133
  • Mariner LibraryBorrow it
    520 128th St. SW Suites A9 & A10, Granite Falls, WA, 98204, US
    47.880604 -122.2417068
  • Marysville LibraryBorrow it
    6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA, 98270-4127, US
    48.063543 -122.147755
  • Mill Creek LibraryBorrow it
    15429 Bothell Everett Hwy, Mill Creek, WA, 98012-1212, US
    47.857655 -122.218219
  • Monroe LibraryBorrow it
    1070 Village Way, Monroe, WA, 98272-2035, US
    47.848817 -121.983236
  • Mountlake Terrace LibraryBorrow it
    23300 58th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA, 98043-4630, US
    47.787069 -122.311597
  • Mukilteo LibraryBorrow it
    4675 Harbour Pointe Blvd, Mukilteo, WA, 98275-4725, US
    47.905749 -122.297175
  • Oak Harbor LibraryBorrow it
    1000 SE Regatta Dr, Oak Harbor, WA, 98277-3091, US
    48.289869 -122.634562
  • Sno-Isle BookmobileBorrow it
  • Snohomish LibraryBorrow it
    311 Maple Ave., Snohomish, WA, 98290-2525, US
    47.915298 -122.088401
  • Stanwood LibraryBorrow it
    9701 271st St NW, Stanwood, WA, 98292-8097, US
    48.242376 -122.364280
  • Sultan LibraryBorrow it
    319 Main St, #100, Sultan, WA, 98294-0580, US
    47.862518 -121.816875
Processing Feedback ...