The Resource Survival, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)

Survival, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)

Label
Survival
Title
Survival
Statement of responsibility
Chris Bradford
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne, this action-packed conclusion to Connor's third mission sees him evading lethal hunters, both human and animal, in the African plains. Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat's family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, Connor must use every skill and trick he's learned during his Guardian training to ensure their survival. But as they fight for their lives, Connor realizes the gunmen are the least of their problems?no amount of bodyguard training can prepare him for the bloodthirsty predators who roam the savanna. Combining pulse-pounding action, diabolical enemies, and an insider's knowledge of the tricks of the trade, the BODYGUARD series is the perfect target for fans of Alex Rider, James Bond, Jack Bauer, and Jason Bourne. Praise for BODYGUARD "Breathtaking action . . . as real as it gets."?Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl series "Bradford has combined Jack Bauer, James Bond and Alex Rider to bring us the action-packed thriller"?Goodreads.com "A gripping page-turner that children won't be able to put down"? Red House
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Bradford, Chris
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
OverDrive, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Juvenile Fiction
  • Juvenile Literature
  • Suspense
Label
Survival, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524737085
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
4B798C1D-7C74-4AF2-A0B3-9546A1314EBC
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook
Label
Survival, Chris Bradford, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Dimensions
unknown
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524737085
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Stock number
4B798C1D-7C74-4AF2-A0B3-9546A1314EBC
System details
Adobe EPUB eBook

Library Locations

  • Arlington LibraryBorrow it
    135 N Washington Ave, Arlington, WA, 98223-1422, US
    48.193360 -122.118393
  • Brier LibraryBorrow it
    23303 Brier Rd, Brier, WA, 98036-8247, US
    47.787037 -122.273614
  • Camano Island LibraryBorrow it
    848 N. Sunrise Blvd, Camano, WA, 98282-8770, US
    48.241210 -122.456128
  • Clinton LibraryBorrow it
    4781 Deer Lake Rd, Clinton, WA, 98236-0530, US
    47.978860 -122.358385
  • Coupeville LibraryBorrow it
    788 NW Alexander St, Coupeville, WA, 98239-0745, US
    48.219333 -122.688461
  • Darrington LibraryBorrow it
    1005 Cascade St, Darrington, WA, 98241-0025, US
    48.2546653 -121.6061872
  • Edmonds LibraryBorrow it
    650 Main St, Edmonds, WA, 98020-3056, US
    47.810102 -122.372921
  • Freeland LibraryBorrow it
    5495 Harbor Ave, Freeland, WA, 98249-1357, US
    48.011719 -122.523824
  • Granite Falls LibraryBorrow it
    815 E Galena St, Granite Falls, WA, 98252-8472, US
    48.082609 -121.9596561
  • Lake StevensBorrow it
    1804 Main St, Lake Stevens, WA, 98258-0217, US
    48.014012 -122.064432
  • Lakewood/Smokey Point LibraryBorrow it
    3411 169th Place NE, Arlington, WA, 98223, US
    48.1502268 -122.186305
  • Langley LibraryBorrow it
    104 2nd St, Langley, WA, 98260-0265, US
    48.040070 -122.406487
  • Lynnwood LibraryBorrow it
    19200 44th Ave W, Lynnwood, WA, 98036-5617, US
    47.824073 -122.293133
  • Mariner LibraryBorrow it
    520 128th St. SW Suites A9 & A10, Granite Falls, WA, 98204, US
    47.880604 -122.2417068
  • Marysville LibraryBorrow it
    6120 Grove St, Marysville, WA, 98270-4127, US
    48.063543 -122.147755
  • Mill Creek LibraryBorrow it
    15429 Bothell Everett Hwy, Mill Creek, WA, 98012-1212, US
    47.857655 -122.218219
  • Monroe LibraryBorrow it
    1070 Village Way, Monroe, WA, 98272-2035, US
    47.848817 -121.983236
  • Mountlake Terrace LibraryBorrow it
    23300 58th Ave W, Mountlake Terrace, WA, 98043-4630, US
    47.787069 -122.311597
  • Mukilteo LibraryBorrow it
    4675 Harbour Pointe Blvd, Mukilteo, WA, 98275-4725, US
    47.905749 -122.297175
  • Oak Harbor LibraryBorrow it
    1000 SE Regatta Dr, Oak Harbor, WA, 98277-3091, US
    48.289869 -122.634562
  • Sno-Isle BookmobileBorrow it
  • Snohomish LibraryBorrow it
    311 Maple Ave., Snohomish, WA, 98290-2525, US
    47.915298 -122.088401
  • Stanwood LibraryBorrow it
    9701 271st St NW, Stanwood, WA, 98292-8097, US
    48.242376 -122.364280
  • Sultan LibraryBorrow it
    319 Main St, #100, Sultan, WA, 98294-0580, US
    47.862518 -121.816875
Processing Feedback ...